Plasma Cutting

New Officers for 2016-2017

New officers for the next year were inducted by PDG Bill Dubats.

President: Gary Larson

First Vice President: Ron Nordin

Secretaries: Nancy Blaska, Lynn Zimmerman and Jan Dubats

Treasurer: Jim Pokela

Membership: Joe Zimmerman

Tail Twister: Troy Furch

Lion Tamers: Jim Blaska and Tom Blaska

Invocation: Jan Dubats

Board Members: Bob Riley, Ed Wood, Mark Kohner, Dennis, Troy Furch, Patrick Vivea, Tracy Kelly and Ryan.


New Member Inducted 2016

New Lion Dana Anderson (pictured at right) was welcomed into the club by sponsor Lion Bill Durand (left) and PDG Bill Dubats (center).


Pancake Breakfast Coming March 20, 2016


Carl Acuff Jr. to Headline Country Music Show


Post Formats is a theme feature introduced with Version 3.1. Post Formats can be used by a theme to customize its presentation of a post.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus – more on Post Formats

A Post without Image

Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Read more